How to be Saved.
Today is Wednesday April 1, 2020
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2020 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 9, 2020
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 10, 2020
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 11, 2020
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 12, 2020
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 13, 2020
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 14, 2020
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
A Powerful Testimony
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
Acts 3

RIGHTEOUSNESS DOES NOT COME BY LAW
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
March Services
03-29-20 Sunday School
Revelation 2
Bro John Willhoite............

03-29-20 Sunday Morning
God Has A Secret
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-29-20 Sunday Evening
Such A Time As This
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-25-20 Wednesday Evening
He Will Supply Your Need
Bro Nathan Cox................

03-22-20 Sunday School
Revelation 2
Bro Chris Villarreal..........

03-22-20 Sunday Morning
Who He Is
Bro Caleb Linsdey.............

03-22-20 Sunday Evening
The Weary
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-18-20 Wednesday Evening
Be Ye Steadfast
Bro Sam Gipp..................

03-17-20 Tuesday Evening
Are You Blind Blind Or Blind
Bro Sam Gipp..................

03-16-20 Monday Evening
God Thought You Were Smart Enough To Give You Liberty
Bro Sam Gipp..................

03-15-20 Sunday School
Revelation 2
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

03-15-20 Sunday Morning
Two Choices
Bro Sam Gipp..................

03-15-20 Sunday Evening
What Job Could Not Believe
Bro Sam Gipp..................

03-11-20 Wednesday Evening
Foundations
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-08-20 Sunday School
Revelation 1
Bro John Willhoite............

03-08-20 Sunday Morning
Why Things Are The Way They Are
Bro Allen Jones...............

03-08-20 Sunday Evening
Satans Masterpiece
Bro Allen Jones...............
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors