How to be Saved.
Today is Wednesday October 27, 2021
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2022 Winter Campmeeting - CST
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday January 9, 2022
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday January 10, 2022
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday January 11, 2022
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday January 12, 2022
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday January 13, 2022
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday January 14, 2022
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God
Ecclesiastes 1,3

GODS POWER GIVEN TO HIS SAINTS
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
October Services
10-24-21 Sunday School
Exodus 18 19
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

10-24-21 Sunday Morning
He Got More Than He Asked For
Bro Brian Green...............

10-17-21 Sunday School
Things We Learn In The Wilderness
Bro Chris Villarreal..........

10-17-21 Sunday Morning
Now Do It
Bro Brian Green...............

10-17-21 Sunday Evening
The Glories Of God
Bro Matt Allen................

Missions Conference 2021
10-14-21 Thursday Evening
The Offerings Of David, Willing Offering
Bro Brent Logan...............

10-13-21 Wednesday Evening
The Offerings Of David, Offerings Of Thankfulness
Bro Brent Logan...............

10-12-21 Tuesday Evening
The Offerings Of David, Delayed Offering
Bro Brent Logan...............

10-11-21 Monday Evening
The Offerings Of David, Drink Offering
Bro Brent Logan...............

October Services
10-10-21 Sunday School
Remember This Day
Bro Josh Selvidge.............

10-10-21 Sunday Morning
Trust God and Surrender
Bro Ted Mullins...............

10-10-21 Sunday Evening
Don't Be A Fool
Bro Brad Witbracht............

Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors