How to be Saved.
Today is Thursday September 23, 2021
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2021 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mission Conference
 Sunday October 10, 2021
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mission Conference
 Monday October 11, 2021
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mission Conference
 Tuesday October 12, 2021
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mission Conference
 Wednesday October 13, 2021
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mission Conference
 Thursday October 14, 2021
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2022 Winter Campmeeting - CST
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday January 9, 2022
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday January 10, 2022
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday January 11, 2022
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday January 12, 2022
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday January 13, 2022
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday January 14, 2022
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God
Proverbs 7

Interview with John the Baptist
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
September Services
09-22-21 Wednesday Evening
Whats In The Potters Hands
Bro Buster Kinsey.............

09-19-21 Sunday School
What To Do When You Have A Bad Day
Bro Chris Cox.................

09-19-21 Sunday Morning
How Is Your Walk With God
Pastor Danny Farley...........

09-19-21 Sunday Evening
I Will Never Be Lost Again
Pastor Danny Farley...........

09-15-21 Wednesday Evening
Gods Precious Promise
Bro Nathan Cox................

09-12-21 Sunday School
What Is In Thine Hand
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

09-12-21 Sunday Morning
The Warning Of A Watchman
Bro Brian Green...............
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors