Today is Friday July 1, 2022 02:54:32 pm
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2022 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 14, 2022
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 15, 2022
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 16, 2022
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 17, 2022
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 18, 2022
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 19, 2022
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2022 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mission Conference
 Sunday October 9, 2022
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mission Conference
 Monday October 10, 2022
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mission Conference
 Tuesday October 11, 2022
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mission Conference
 Wednesday October 12, 2022
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mission Conference
 Thursday October 13, 2022
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2023 Winter Campmeeting - CST
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday January 8, 2023
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday January 9, 2023
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
PHP Version: 8.0.19
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God How to Put on The Whole Armor Pastor Danny & Sis. Marsha Farley Shady Acres Baptist Church
Don't Stop Praying!!!
Friday July 1, 2022
  Verse of The Day
Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.
Hebrews 4:16 KJV
1st Thessalonians 1
Biography
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
June Services
06-29-22 Wednesday Evening
Don't Fall For Another Gospel
Bro Nathan Cox................

06-26-22 Sunday School
Hebrews 4 and 5
Bro Sam Perez.................

06-26-22 Sunday Morning
Who Is Jesus To You
Bro Mark McGaughey............

06-26-22 Sunday Evening
Are You A Servant Of God
Bro Mark McGaughey............

06-19-22 Sunday School
Hebrews 3 and 4
Bro Holton Doucette...........

06-19-22 Sunday Morning
Don't Be Double Minded
Bro Brad Witbracht............

06-19-22 Sunday Evening
God Doesn't Fail
Pastor Danny Farley...........

06-15-22 Wednesday Evening
When You Want God To Walk With You
Bro Luis Bolanos..............

06-12-22 Sunday School
Hebrews 2
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

06-12-22 Sunday Morning
Build A Fire
Pastor Danny Farley...........

Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
June Services
06-12-22 Sunday Evening
Faint Yet Still Pursuing
Bro Brad Witbracht............

Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
June Services
06-08-22 Wednesday Evening
Thy Word
Bro Nathan Cox................

06-05-22 Sunday School
Hebrews 1
Bro Brad Witbracht............

06-05-22 Sunday Morning
We Have Peace With God
Pastor Danny Farley...........

06-05-22 Sunday Evening
In The Service of God
Bro Branden McKinion..........

06-01-22 Wednesday Evening
God Is Our Refuge
Bro Nathan Cox................
Total File Count = 16 - 0
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors