How to be Saved.
Today is Friday July 10, 2020
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2020 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 9, 2020
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 10, 2020
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 11, 2020
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 12, 2020
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 13, 2020
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 14, 2020
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
A Powerful Testimony
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
1st Timothy 3

The Indwelling of the Spirit
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
July Services
07-08-20 Wednesday Evening
Hope Anchored In God
Bro Nathan Cox................

07-05-20 Sunday School
Revelation 14
Bro Nathan Cox................

07-05-20 Sunday Morning
A Flag That Identifies
Pastor Danny Farley...........

07-05-20 Sunday Evening
Loaded With Benefits
Pastor Danny Farley...........

07-01-20 Wednesday Evening
Be Strong And Of A Good Courage
Bro Nathan Cox................

June Services
06-28-20 Sunday School
Revelation 13
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

06-28-20 Sunday Morning
We Are Strangers
Bro Mark McGaughey............

06-28-20 Sunday Evening
Our Great Heritage
Bro Mark McGaughey............

06-21-20 Sunday Evening
A Good Man
Pastor Danny Farley...........

06-14-20 Sunday School
Revelation 11
Bro Chris Cox.................

May Services
05-31-20 Sunday School
Revelation 8 9
Bro John Willhoite............

05-27-20 Wednesday Evening
Keep Calm and Carry On
Bro Chris Dallas..............

05-24-20 Sunday School
Revelation 7
Bro Sam Perez.................

05-24-20 Sunday Morning
The Delight Of The Leper
Bro Brian Green...............

05-24-20 Sunday Evening
Gods Judgement On The Church
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-20-20 Wednesday Evening
Gods Judgement On A Man
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-17-20 Sunday School
Revelation 6
Bro Tim Hedderman.............
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors