How to be Saved.
Today is Saturday April 21, 2018
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2018 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 12, 2018
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 13, 2018
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 14, 2018
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 15, 2018
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 16, 2018
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 17, 2018
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2018 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mision Conference
 Sunday October 14, 2018
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mision Conference
 Monday October 15, 2018
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mision Conference
 Tuesday October 16, 2018
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mision Conference
 Wednesday October 17, 2018
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mision Conference
 Thursday October 18, 2018
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Prepare to Meet Thy God
Consider
making a small donation to our ministry if it has been a help to you.
Don't Stop Praying!!! How to Put on The Whole Armor Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
Acts 22

CONTINUOUS FILLING OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
April Services
04-15-18 Sunday School
2 Tim 1
Bro John Willhoite............

04-15-18 Sunday Morning
Why God Liked Me
Bro Gary Lutrick Sr...........

04-15-18 Sunday Evening
How Do You Get The Power With God And With Men
Pastor Danny Farley...........

04-11-18 Wednesday Evening
Rest
Bro Nathan Cox................

04-08-18 Sunday School
I Tim 6
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

04-08-18 Sunday Morning
Why I Dont Want Anybody To Go To Hell
Bro Brian Green...............

04-08-18 Sunday Evening
Forgiveness From The Father
Pastor Danny Farley...........

04-04-18 Wednesday Evening
Continue In What You Have Learned
Bro Nathan Cox................

04-01-18 Sunday School
I Tim 5
Pastor Danny Farley...........

04-01-18 Sunday Morning
But Now Is Christ Risen From The Dead
Bro Brian Green...............
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors