How to be Saved.
Today is Friday May 29, 2020
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2020 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 9, 2020
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 10, 2020
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 11, 2020
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 12, 2020
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 13, 2020
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 14, 2020
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Click to Watch Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
A Powerful Testimony
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
Psalms 150

THE GROANING OF THE CAPTIVE
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
May Services
05-27-20 Wednesday Evening
Keep Calm and Carry On
Bro Chris Dallas..............

05-24-20 Sunday School
Revelation 7
Bro Sam Perez.................

05-24-20 Sunday Morning
The Delight Of The Leper
Bro Brian Green...............

05-24-20 Sunday Evening
Gods Judgement On The Church
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-20-20 Wednesday Evening
Gods Judgement On A Man
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-17-20 Sunday School
Revelation 6
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

05-17-20 Sunday Morning
A Man Sent From God
Bro Brian Green...............

05-17-20 Sunday Evening
Gods Judgement On A Nation
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-13-20 Wednesday Evening
The Place He Made Me Swim
Bro Nathan Cox................

05-10-20 Sunday School
Revelation 5
Bro John Willhoite............

05-10-20 Sunday Morning
Singing
The Lutricks..................

05-10-20 Sunday Evening
In Rememberance Of Him
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-06-20 Wednesday Evening
Fear The Lord and Obey
Bro Nathan Cox................

05-03-20 Sunday School
Revelation 4
Bro Chris Villarreal..........

05-03-20 Sunday Morning
Gods Judgement On A City
Pastor Danny Family...........

05-03-20 Sunday Evening
Remember Lots Wife
Bro Brian Green...............

April Services
04-29-20 Wednesday Evening
Pauls Burden
Bro Nathan Cox................
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors