How to be Saved.
Today is Sunday April 21, 2019
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 11, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 12, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 13, 2019
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 14, 2019
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 15, 2019
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 16, 2019
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mision Conference
 Sunday October 13, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mision Conference
 Monday October 14, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mision Conference
 Tuesday October 15, 2019
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mision Conference
 Wednesday October 16, 2019
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mision Conference
 Thursday October 17, 2019
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
Acts 22

CONTINUOUS FILLING OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
April Services
04-17-19 Wednesday Evening
The Call of God To Moses
Bro Nathan Cox................

04-14-19 Sunday School
Nehemiah 8
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

04-14-19 Sunday Morning
First Responder Sunday
Pastor Danny Farley...........

04-14-19 Sunday Evening
Keep Me
Bro Gary Lutrick..............

04-10-19 Wednesday Evening
Trusting God With Our Children
Bro Nathan Cox................

04-07-19 Sunday Morning
Why Stand Ye in Jepardy
Pastor Danny Farley...........

04-07-19 Sunday Evening
The Work Of God
Bro Matthew Stensaas..........

04-03-19 Wednesday Evening
Keep Going With Jesus
Bro Nathan Cox................

04-03-19 Sunday School
Neh 4
Bro John Willhoite............

March Services
03-31-19 Sunday School
Neh 2
Bro Chris Cox.................

03-31-19 Sunday Morning
Possesing Your Promised Land
Bro Brian Green...............

03-31-19 Sunday Evening
What Do You Have That Belongs To God
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-27-19 Wednesday Evening
Devine Appointments
Bro Luis Bolanos..............

03-24-19 Sunday School
Neh 1
Bro Sam Perez.................

03-24-19 Sunday Morning
How To Get Rid Of Your Sin
Bro Dan Meaders...............

03-24-19 Sunday Evening
To Enter The Promised Land
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-20-19 Wednesday Evening
Being Deceived
Bro Nathan Cox................
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors