How to be Saved.
Today is Friday February 22, 2019
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 11, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 12, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 13, 2019
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 14, 2019
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 15, 2019
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 16, 2019
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mision Conference
 Sunday October 13, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mision Conference
 Monday October 14, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mision Conference
 Tuesday October 15, 2019
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mision Conference
 Wednesday October 16, 2019
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mision Conference
 Thursday October 17, 2019
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
Luke 9

DIFFERENT KINDS OF DEATH
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
February Services
02-20-19 Wednesday Evening
Yield Yourself To Christ
Bro Nathan Cox................

02-17-19 Sunday School
John 20
Bro Chris Cox.................

02-17-19 Sunday Morning
Thank God I Am Free
Bro Brian Green...............

02-17-19 Sunday Evening
You Supposed Wrong
Pastor Danny Farley...........

02-13-19 Wednesday Evening
Mark 6
Bro Nathan Cox................

02-10-19 Sunday School
John 19
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

02-10-19 Sunday Morning
God Is Patient And Long Suffering
Pastor Danny Farley...........

02-10-19 Sunday Evening
How Can We Preach The Gospel To Every Creature
Pastor Danny Farley...........

02-06-19 Wednesday Evening
The Lord Is Looking For Those Who Are Fearless
Bro Nathan Cox................

02-03-19 Sunday School
John 19
Bro John Willhoite............

02-03-19 Sunday Morning
Discipline
Bro Brian Green...............

02-03-19 Sunday Evening
Submitting to God's Will
Bro Nathan Cox................

January Services
01-30-19 Wednesday Evening
How To Have A Good Day
Bro David Spurgeon............

01-27-19 Sunday School
John 18
Pastor Danny Farley...........

01-27-19 Sunday Morning
Living At His Feet
Bro Brian Green...............

01-27-19 Sunday Evening
Submitting To The Cup
Pastor Danny Farley...........

01-23-19 Wednesday Evening
Fear God
Bro Nathan Cox................
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors