How to be Saved.
Today is Tuesday May 21, 2019
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 11, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 12, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 13, 2019
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 14, 2019
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 15, 2019
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 16, 2019
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mision Conference
 Sunday October 13, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mision Conference
 Monday October 14, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mision Conference
 Tuesday October 15, 2019
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mision Conference
 Wednesday October 16, 2019
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mision Conference
 Thursday October 17, 2019
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
1st Corinthians 7

Nearness in Christ
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
May Services
05-19-19 Sunday School
Malachi 1 2 3
Bro John Willhoite............

05-19-19 Sunday Morning
The Old Time Way
Bro Brian Green...............

05-19-19 Sunday Evening
Mssionary To Ecuador
Bro Jonathan Hoffmeister......

05-15-19 Wednesday Evening
Go With The Plan Of God No Matter What
Bro Nathan Cox................

05-12-19 Sunday School
Esther 8 and 9
Bro Michael Morris............

05-12-19 Sunday Morning
Bright Spot
Bro Dan Meaders...............

05-12-19 Sunday Evening
2019 High School Graduation
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-08-19 Wednesday Evening
Not Everything You Think Is Bad Is Really Bad
Bro Gary Lutrick Sr...........

05-05-19 Sunday School
Esther 3 and 4
Bro Tim Hedderman.............

05-05-19 Sunday Morning
More Faith And More Fight
Bro Brian Green...............

05-05-19 Sunday Evening
Is It Nothing To You
Pastor Danny Farley...........

05-01-19 Wednesday Evening
Some Wisdom From An Old Man Of God
Bro Nathan Cox................

April Services
04-28-19 Sunday School
Esther 1 2
Bro John Willhoite............

04-28-19 Sunday Morning
Old Time Worship
Bro Dan Meaders...............

04-28-19 Sunday Evening
Say So While You Can
Bro Dan Meaders...............

Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church ~ Little Rock, AR
April Services
04-28-19 Sunday Morning
Jesus Fulfills the Law
Pastor Jeff Penn..............

Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
April Services
04-24-19 Wednesday Evening
When Jesus Passes By
Bro Nathan Cox................
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors